City of Franklin Municipal Elections

October 24, 2023

*Election Day: Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Poll Locations:

Marriott Cool Springs Conference Center
700 Cool Springs Blvd.
Hunters Bend Elementary
2121 Fieldstone Parkway

Pearre Creek Elementary
1811 Townsend Blvd.
First Presbyterian Church
101 Legends Club Lane
County Enrichment Center
110 Everbright Ave.
The Church of the City
828 Murfreesboro Rd.
The Gate Community Church
4040 Murfreesboro Road
Legacy Middle School
2380 Henpeck Lane

As a reminder, at the polls you will be voting for one candidate for mayor, one for Alderman at-
Large Seat A, one for Seat B, one for Seat C, and one for Seat D.
Here are the Candidates:
For Mayor: Gabrielle Hanson
Ken Moore (incumbent)
For Seat A: Clyde Barnhill (incumbent and uncontested)
For Seat B: Brandy Blanton (incumbent)
Gary Moore
For Seat C: Greg Caesar
Patrick George
Bhavani Muvvala
For Seat D: Jeff Feldman
Ann Petersen (incumbent)

*** Please feel free to contact Christine Deekens at [email protected] if you have

any election questions! ***

View full calendar